Administration

Zaki Swaray-Rowe

Founder and Visionary

zaki@imontessoriacademy.com

Frank Ngure

Head of School

frank@imontessoriacademy.com

Jackie Hornbeck-Wall

Director of Education

jackie@imontessoriacademy.com

Rebecca LaBanca

Program Director

rebecca@imontessoriacademy.com

Corinne Banks

Business Director

 

 

 

corinne@imontessoriacademy.com

Antasha Royal

Office Manager

antasha@imontessoriacademy.com

Nido Infant Communities

Caterpillars

Sprouts

Tavia Gordon-Allen

Lead Guide

Brenda Sandoval

Spanish Assistant

Abioseh Turner

Assistant

Khalud Shabazz

Assistant

Shenika Nicholson

Lead Guide

Katerine Garcia

 

Spanish Assistant

Zaitun Ali

Assistant

Jacob Englesman

Assistant

Toddler Communities

Butterflies

Charisse Navarette

Lead Guide

Eunice Bravo

Spanish Assistant

Marley Bettis

Assistant

Briana Attis

Assistant

Sunflowers

Sonya Bettis

Lead Guide

Luciana Achierno

Spanish Assistant

Briana Attis

 Assistant

Salome Wanjiru

 Assistant

Lilacs

Lisa Hamilton

Lead Guide

Amanda Cantos

Spanish Assistant

Shyunna Blow

Assistant

Primary Communities

Lotus

Molly Harten

Lead Guide 

Amie Durham

Spanish Assistant

Todd Jenkins

 Assistant

Magnolia

Yvonne Barrett

Lead Guide

Sara Parra

Spanish Assistant

Alexa Taylor

Assistant

Elementary Community

Bumblebees

Lolitia Johnson-Dore

Lead Guide

Rebecca Jackson

Spanish Assistant

Afternoon Assistants

Zakiya Rahim

Sprouts

Betelhame Desalegne

Sprouts

Zoe Swaray

Sprouts

Marlon Cole

Magnolia

Specialists

Sheila Scruggs

Music Director

Jewel Castle

Violin Teacher

Andrea O'Herron

Art Teacher

International Montessori Academy

1240 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307, USA

(404) 474-6375

©2019 by International Montessori Academy